Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Spokane Washington Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Spokane Washington Temple.

Temple President Years Served
C. Patrick McFarlane 2019–2019
Steven L. Bates 2016–2019
Gary G. Ely 2013–2016
Charles H. Recht 2010–2013
Thomas H. Green 2007–2010
Farrell N. Binns 2004–2007
Frank E. Wagstaff 1999–2004