Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Smithfield Utah Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Smithfield Utah Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 15 stakes:

Map View
Benson Utah Stake
Franklin Idaho Stake
Hyde Park Utah North Park Stake
Hyde Park Utah Stake
Lewiston Utah Stake
North Logan Utah Green Canyon Stake
North Logan Utah Stake
Preston Idaho North Stake
Preston Idaho South Stake
Richmond Utah Stake
Smithfield Utah North Stake
Smithfield Utah South Stake
Smithfield Utah Stake
Smithfield Utah West Stake
Smithfield Utah YSA Stake