Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Seoul Korea Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Seoul Korea Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Oh, Hee Keun Choi, Myeong Sun 2021–2021
Kim, Chiwon Park, Soonju 2019–2021
Min, Hyae-Kee Kim, Sung Sook 2016–2019
Lee, Yong Hwan Han, Ja 2013–2016
Song, Pyung Jong Yang, Gye Young 2010–2013
Jun, Jong Chul Cha, Young Sim 2006–2010
Lee, Do Whan Kim, Jai Sook 2003–2006
Ronald Kalmar Nielsen Ruby Lee Windham Nielsen 2000–2003
Han, In Sang Lee, Kyu In 1996–2000
Bae, Yeong Cheon Kim, Soon Seong 1993–1996
Pak, Byung Kyu Rhee, Young Ji 1990–1993
Spencer John Palmer Shirley Hadley Palmer 1988–1990
Robert Henry Slover Rosemarie Wood Slover 1985–1988