Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Seoul Korea Temple

Temple District

The Seoul Korea Temple serves members from 12 stakes and 5 districts headquartered in South Korea:

Map View
  • Busan Korea Stake
  • Changwon Korea Stake
  • Cheongju Korea Stake
  • Daegu Korea Stake
  • Daejeon Korea Stake
  • Gangneung Korea District
  • Gwangju Korea Stake
  • Gyeonggi Korea Stake
  • Jeju Korea District
  • Jeonju Korea Stake
  • Seoul Korea East Stake
  • Seoul Korea Military District
  • Seoul Korea South Stake
  • Seoul Korea Stake
  • Seoul Korea West Stake
  • Suncheon Korea District
  • Ulsan Korea District