Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Santo Domingo Dominican Republic Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Santo Domingo Dominican Republic Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Miguel Alfredo Lee Bruno Angélica Enedina Rufino Gómez Lee 2019–2019
John Edwin Rappleye Nancy Lee Humpherys Rappleye 2016–2019
Garry R. Flake 2013–2016
Larry K. Bair 2010–2013
Donald G. Harris 2007–2010
Edward H. Petersen 2004–2007
Arthur F. Coombs Jr. 2000–2004