Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Salvador Brazil Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Salvador Brazil Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 14 stakes and 2 districts:

Map View
Aracaju Brazil North Stake
Aracaju Brazil South Stake
Camaçari Brazil Central Stake
Camaçari Brazil Stake
Feira de Santana Brazil Kalilândia Stake
Feira de Santana Brazil North Stake
Feira de Santana Brazil Stake
Itabuna Brazil Stake
Lagarto Brazil District
Petrolina Brazil Stake
Porto Seguro Brazil District
Salvador Brazil Imbuí Stake
Salvador Brazil Liberdade Stake
Salvador Brazil North Stake
Salvador Brazil Stake
Vitória da Conquista Brazil Stake