Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Rome Italy Temple

Temple District

The Rome Italy Temple serves members from 11 stakes and 3 districts headquartered in Italy, Albania, Cyprus, and România:

Map View
Alessandria Italy Stake
Florence Italy Stake
Milan Italy East Stake
Milan Italy West Stake
Palermo Italy Stake
Puglia Italy Stake
Rome Italy East Stake
Rome Italy West Stake
Venice Italy Stake
Verona Italy Stake
Elbasan Albania District
Tirana Albania Stake
Nicosia Cyprus District
Brașov Romania District