Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Rexburg Idaho Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Rexburg Idaho Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Max L. Checketts 2019–2019
Fenton L. Broadhead 2016–2019
Philip C. Wightman 2013–2016
Clair O. Thueson 2010–2013
Val R. Christensen 2008–2010