Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Quito Ecuador Temple

Temple District

The Quito Ecuador Temple serves members from 16 stakes and 2 districts headquartered in Northern Ecuador and Southwest Colombia:

Map View
Northern Ecuador
Ambato Ecuador Stake
Esmeraldas Ecuador Stake
Los Chillos Ecuador San Rafael Stake
Los Chillos Ecuador Stake
Otavalo Ecuador Imbabura Stake
Otavalo Ecuador Imbaya Stake
Otavalo Ecuador Stake
Puyo Ecuador District
Quito Ecuador Calderón Stake
Quito Ecuador Chillogallo Stake
Quito Ecuador Colón Stake
Quito Ecuador La Ofelia Stake
Quito Ecuador Stake
Quito Ecuador Turubamba Stake
Riobamba Ecuador Stake
Santo Domingo Ecuador Stake
Southwest Colombia
Ipiales Colombia District
Pasto Colombia Stake