Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Quetzaltenango Guatemala Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Quetzaltenango Guatemala Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Gonzalo E. García-Salas 2019–2019
Reginaldo M. Bustillo 2017–2019
José M. Gálvez 2014–2017
E. Israel Pérez Citalán 2011–2014