Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Quetzaltenango Guatemala Temple

Temple District

The Quetzaltenango Guatemala Temple serves members from 19 stakes and 4 districts headquartered in Western Guatemala:

Map View
Coatepeque Guatemala Stake
Huehuetenango Guatemala Calvario Stake
Huehuetenango Guatemala Central Stake
Huehuetenango Guatemala Zaculeu Stake
Malacatán Guatemala Stake
Mazatenango Guatemala Las Flores Stake
Mazatenango Guatemala Stake
Momostenango Guatemala Stake
Paxajtup Guatemala District
Pueblo Nuevo Tiquisate Guatemala District
Quetzaltenango Guatemala El Bosque Stake
Quetzaltenango Guatemala Santa Fé Stake
Quetzaltenango Guatemala Stake
Quetzaltenango Guatemala West Stake
Retalhuleu Guatemala Las Palmas Stake
Retalhuleu Guatemala Stake
Río Blanco Guatemala District
San Felipe Guatemala Stake
San Marcos Guatemala Stake
San Pedro Guatemala Stake
Santa Cruz del Quiche Guatemala District
Sololá Guatemala Stake
Totonicapán Guatemala Stake