Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Puebla Mexico Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Puebla Mexico Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Francisco Javier Bravo Moises Luz María Garza Davila de Bravo 2024–2024