Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Port Vila Vanuatu Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Port Vila Vanuatu Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 2 stakes and 4 districts:

Map View
Honiara Solomon Islands District
Luganville Vanuatu District
Malekula Vanuatu District
Noumea New Caledonia Stake
Port Vila Vanuatu Stake
Tanna Vanuatu District