Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Port-au-Prince Haiti Temple

Temple District

The Port-au-Prince Haiti Temple serves members from 5 stakes and 4 districts headquartered in Haiti:

Map View
  • Cap-Haïtien Haiti District
  • Carrefour Haiti Stake
  • Croix-des-Missions Haiti Stake
  • Gonaïves Haiti District
  • Les Cayes Haiti District
  • Les Palmes Haiti Stake
  • Port-au-Prince Haiti North Stake
  • Port-au-Prince Haiti Stake
  • Saint Marc Haiti District