Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Pocatello Idaho Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Pocatello Idaho Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Martin Dirk Driscoll Dayna Ann Polatis Driscoll 2024–2024
Bruce H Winegar Karen Finch Winegar 2021–2024