Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Panama City Panama Temple

Temple District

The Panama City Panama Temple serves members from 8 stakes and 5 districts headquartered in Panama and Jamaica:

Map View
  • Arraiján Panamá Stake
  • Changuinola Panamá District
  • Chitré Panamá District
  • Colón Panamá Stake
  • Concepción Panamá District
  • David Panamá Stake
  • Guna Yala Panamá District
  • La Chorrera Panamá Stake
  • Panamá City Stake
  • San Miguelito Panamá Stake
  • Tocumen Panamá Stake
  • Kingston Jamaica Stake
  • Mandeville Jamaica District