Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Palmyra New York Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Palmyra New York Temple.

Temple President Years Served
R. Brent Miner 2018–2018
Rollo E. Black 2015–2018
Thomas B. Brighton III 2012–2015
William H. Sherwood Jr. 2009–2012
Ralph E. Siebach 2006–2009
Howard C. Sharp 2003–2006
Dale S. Dallon 2000–2003