Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Oaxaca Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Oaxaca Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Felix A. Martínez 2021–2021
Israel Ruvalcaba 2018–2021
Victor M. Cárdenas 2015–2018
Donald W. Atkinson 2012–2015
Adolfo Ávalos Rico 2009–2012
Limhi Ontiveros 2006–2009
Maurice D. Bowman 2003–2006
Howard G. Schmidt 2000–2003