Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Oaxaca Mexico Temple

Temple District

The Oaxaca Mexico Temple serves members from 7 stakes and 5 districts headquartered in Oaxaca and Southeastern Puebla:

Map View
Huatulco México District
Ignacio Mejía México District
Mixteca México District
Oaxaca México Amapolas Stake
Oaxaca México Atoyac Stake
Oaxaca México Brenamiel Stake
Oaxaca México Mitla Stake
Oaxaca México Monte Albán Stake
Pinotepa México District
Puerto Escondido México District
Salina Cruz México Stake
Southeastern Puebla
Tehuacán México Stake