Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Nairobi Kenya Temple

Temple District

The Nairobi Kenya Temple is anticipated to serve members from 5 stakes and 13 districts:

Map View
Addis Ababa Ethiopia District
Bujumbura Burundi District
Busia Uganda/Kenya District
Chyulu Kenya District
Dar es Salaam Tanzania District
Eldoret Kenya District
Gulu Uganda District
Jinja Uganda Stake
Kampala Uganda North Stake
Kampala Uganda South Stake
Kigali Rwanda District
Kilungu Hills Kenya District
Kisumu Kenya District
Kitale Kenya District
Masaka Uganda District
Mombasa Kenya District
Nairobi Kenya East Stake
Nairobi Kenya West Stake