Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Montreal Quebec Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Montreal Quebec Temple.

Temple President Years Served
J. Ghislain Labbé 2019–2019
Michel J. Carter 2016–2019
Luc Salm 2012–2016
David B. Galbraith 2009–2012
Terry L. Rollins 2006–2009
Conrad J. Laplante 2002–2006
Scott H. Taggart 2000–2002