Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Montreal Quebec Temple

Temple District

The Montreal Quebec Temple serves members from 4 stakes and 1 district headquartered in Quebéc and Eastern Ontario:

Map View
Longueuil Quebéc Stake
Montréal Quebéc Mount Royal Stake
Montréal Quebéc Stake
Quebéc City District
Eastern Ontario
Ottawa Ontario Stake