Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Monterrey Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Monterrey Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Juan M. Villarreal 2019–2019
Ralph N. Christensen 2016–2019
Juan A. Alvaradejo 2013–2016
Juan A. Machuca C. 2010–2013
Horacio A. Tenorio 2007–2010
Jesús Santos Montes 2004–2007
Eran A. Call 2002–2004