Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Mexico City Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Mexico City Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Marco A. Cárdenas 2019–2019
Lester F. Johnson 2016–2019
Manuel González Calvo 2012–2016
Santiago Mejía Mora 2009–2012
Ned B. Rouech 2005–2009
Jerald L. Taylor 2002–2005
Roy H. King Jr. 1999–2002
Ted E. Brewerton 1997–1999
Agricol L. Herrera 1993–1997
Waldo P. Call 1990–1993
Erasmo Flores de Imbert 1987–1990
Harold Brown 1983–1987