Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Meridian Idaho Temple

Temple District

The Meridian Idaho Temple serves members from 19 stakes headquartered in the Northwestern Treasure Valley:

Map View
Caldwell Idaho East Stake
Caldwell Idaho Snake River Stake
Caldwell Idaho Stake
Eagle Idaho Stake
Emmett Idaho Stake
Meridian Idaho Linder Stake
Meridian Idaho North Stake
Meridian Idaho Settlers Park Stake
Meridian Idaho Stake
Meridian Idaho West Stake
Middleton Idaho East Stake
Middleton Idaho Stake
Nampa Idaho North Stake
Nampa Idaho Ridgevue Stake
Nampa Idaho YSA Stake
Nyssa Oregon Stake
Ontario Oregon Stake
Star Idaho Stake
Weiser Idaho Stake