Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Mérida Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Mérida Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Abraham Martínez 2019–2019
Augusto Peña 2016–2019
Oscar B. García 2013–2016
Zeniff Mejía Mora 2010–2013
Ronald E. Dyer 2007–2010
Carl L. Call 2004–2007
Fernando R. Gómez 2001–2004
Nefi Treviño 2000–2001