Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Mérida Mexico Temple

Temple District

The Mérida Mexico Temple serves members from 14 stakes and 2 districts headquartered in Yucatán, Quintana Roo, and Northern Campeche:

Map View
Calkini México District
Mérida México Brisas Stake
Mérida México Caucel Stake
Mérida México Centro Stake
Mérida México Chuburná Stake
Mérida México Itzimná Stake
Mérida México Lakín Stake
Mérida México Stake
Ticul México District
Tizimín México Stake
Quintana Roo
Cancún México Haciendas Stake
Cancún México Kabáh Stake
Cancún México Stake
Chetumal México Stake
Playa del Carmen México Stake
Northern Campeche
Campeche México Stake