Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Memphis Tennessee Temple

Temple District

The Memphis Tennessee Temple serves members from 6 stakes headquartered in Arkansas, West Tennessee, and North Mississippi:

Map View
Little Rock Arkansas Stake
North Little Rock Arkansas Stake
Searcy Arkansas Stake
West Tennessee
Memphis Tennessee North Stake
Memphis Tennessee Stake
North Mississippi
Tupelo Mississippi Stake