Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Lisbon Portugal Temple

Temple District

The Lisbon Portugal Temple serves members from 9 stakes and 6 districts headquartered in Portugal and Cape Verde:

Map View
Açores Portugal District
Algarve Portugal District
Coimbra Portugal Stake
Lisbon Portugal Stake
Madeira Portugal District
Oeiras Portugal Stake
Porto Portugal North Stake
Porto Portugal Stake
Santarém Portugal District
Setúbal Portugal Stake
Cape Verde
Assomada Cape Verde District
Espargos Cape Verde District
Mindelo Cape Verde Stake
Praia Cape Verde Stake
São Filipe Cape Verde Stake