Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Kansas City Missouri Temple

Temple District

The Kansas City Missouri Temple serves members from 16 stakes headquartered in Western Missouri, Northeastern Kansas, and Northwestern Arkansas:

Map View
Western Missouri
Far West Missouri Stake
Independence Missouri Stake
Joplin Missouri Stake
Kansas City Missouri Stake
Liberty Missouri Stake
Monett Missouri Stake
Platte City Missouri Stake
Springfield Missouri South Stake
Springfield Missouri Stake
Warrensburg Missouri Stake
Northeastern Kansas
Lenexa Kansas Stake
Olathe Kansas Stake
Salina Kansas Stake
Topeka Kansas Stake
Northwestern Arkansas
Bentonville Arkansas Stake
Rogers Arkansas Stake