Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Johannesburg South Africa Temple

Temple District

The Johannesburg South Africa Temple serves members from 37 stakes and 36 districts headquartered in South Africa, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Uganda, Kenya, Madagascar, Zambia, Botswana, Malawi, Ethiopia, Lesotho, Mauritius, Namibia, Reunion, Swaziland, and Tanzania:

Map View
South Africa
Bedfordview South Africa Stake
Bellville South Africa Stake
Benoni South Africa Stake
Bloemfontein South Africa Stake
Cape Town South Africa Stake
Centurion South Africa Stake
Durban South Africa Stake
East London South Africa Stake
George South Africa District
Hillcrest South Africa Stake
Johannesburg South Africa Stake
Ladysmith South Africa District
Mabopane South Africa Stake
Mbombela South Africa District
Mdantsane South Africa Stake
Newcastle South Africa District
Phuthaditjhaba South Africa District
Polokwane South Africa District
Port Elizabeth South Africa Stake
Pretoria South Africa Stake
Richards Bay South Africa District
Roodepoort South Africa Stake
Soweto South Africa Stake
Springs South Africa Stake
Tzaneen South Africa District
Vaal South Africa District
Bindura Zimbabwe District
Bulawayo Zimbabwe Stake
Gweru Zimbabwe Stake
Harare Zimbabwe East Stake
Harare Zimbabwe Marimba Park Stake
Harare Zimbabwe South Stake
Harare Zimbabwe Stake
Kadoma Zimbabwe District
Mutare Zimbabwe District
Nkulumane Zimbabwe Stake
Beira Mozambique Manga Stake
Beira Mozambique Stake
Maputo Mozambique Stake
Matola Mozambique Stake
Nampula Mozambique District
Busia Uganda/Kenya District
Gulu Uganda District
Jinja Uganda Stake
Kampala Uganda North Stake
Kampala Uganda South Stake
Masaka Uganda District
Chyulu Kenya District
Eldoret Kenya District
Kilungu Hills Kenya District
Kisumu Kenya District
Kitale Kenya District
Mombasa Kenya District
Nairobi Kenya East Stake
Nairobi Kenya West Stake
Antananarivo Madagascar Ivandry Stake
Antananarivo Madagascar Manakambahiny Stake
Antsirabe Madagascar District
Toamasina Madagascar District
Tolagnaro Madagascar District
Kitwe Zambia District
Lusaka Zambia Stake
Ndola Zambia District
Gaborone Botswana Stake
Blantyre Malawi District
Lilongwe Malawi District
Addis Ababa Ethiopia District
Maseru Lesotho District
Mauritius District
Windhoek Namibia District
St Denis Reunion District
Mbabane Swaziland District
Dar es Salaam Tanzania District