Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Houston Texas Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Houston Texas Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Randy C Tolman 2021–2021
Daniel W. Jones 2018–2021
Marshall W. Hayes 2015–2018
Brad L Crane 2012–2015
D. Channing Bradshaw 2009–2012
William R. Bradford 2006–2009
Richard H. Sutton 2003–2006
Harold E. De La Mare 2000–2003