Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Hermosillo Sonora Mexico Temple

Temple District

The Hermosillo Sonora Mexico Temple serves members from 9 stakes and 7 districts headquartered in Sonora and Sinaloa:

Map View
Caborca México District
Ciudad Obregón México Nainari Stake
Ciudad Obregón México Stake
Guaymas México Stake
Hermosillo México Pitic Stake
Hermosillo México Stake
Navojoa México District
Nogales México District
Puerto Peñasco México District
Culiacán México Humaya Stake
Culiacán México Stake
Culiacán México Tamazula Stake
El Dorado México District
El Fuerte México District
Guasave México District
Los Mochis México Stake