Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Hartford Connecticut Temple

Temple District

The Hartford Connecticut Temple serves members from 7 stakes headquartered in Connecticut, Eastern New York, and Western Massachusetts:

Map View
Fairfield Connecticut Stake
Hartford Connecticut Stake
New Haven Connecticut Stake
New London Connecticut Stake
Eastern New York
Albany New York Stake
Newburgh New York Stake
Western Massachusetts
Springfield Massachusetts Stake