Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Halifax Nova Scotia Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Halifax Nova Scotia Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Roy S. Bush 2019–2019
David J. Veinot 2016–2019
Roy A. Fox 2013–2016
Douglas M. Robinson 2010–2013
Lynn H. Blake 2007–2010
Byron R. Christensen 2004–2007
E. A. John MacLennan 1999–2004