Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Halifax Nova Scotia Temple

Temple District

The Halifax Nova Scotia Temple serves members from 2 stakes and 1 district headquartered in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Newfoundland and Labrador:

Map View
New Brunswick
  • Saint John New Brunswick Stake
Nova Scotia
  • Dartmouth Nova Scotia Stake
Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Newfoundland and Labrador District