Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Fukuoka Japan Temple

Temple District

The Fukuoka Japan Temple serves members from 4 stakes and 5 districts headquartered in Southern Japan:

Map View
Fukuoka Japan Stake
Hiroshima Japan Stake
Kagoshima Japan District
Kumamoto Japan Stake
Matsuyama Japan District
Nagasaki Japan District
Okayama Japan Stake
Takamatsu Japan District
Yamaguchi Japan District