Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Fresno California Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Fresno California Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Cliff Keith Woolley Zonda Dee Barnhart Woolley 2022–2022
Thomas Mark Weed Janet Lynn Callister Weed 2019–2022
David Heber Crane Jeanette Linford Crane 2016–2019
Jerry Eldon Callister Kathryn Ruth Armstrong Callister 2013–2016
Paul Brown Hansen Judith Lynne Horne Hansen 2010–2013
Noel Golden Stoker Carol Ralphs Stoker 2007–2010
Charles Allen Kropf Shirlee Ann Morrison Kropf 2004–2007
Wilford Lynn Dredge Annette Kelly Dredge 2000–2004