Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Freiberg Germany Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Freiberg Germany Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Ralf Bartsch 2021–2021
Viktor Wadosch 2018–2021
Günther W. Erlacher 2014–2018
Ernst Husz 2011–2014
Frank H. Apel 2008–2011
Manfred H. Schütze 2005–2008
Gerhard Grünewald 2001–2005
Magnus R. Meiser 1998–2001
Justus Ernst 1995–1998
Jiri Snederfler 1991–1995
Henry J. Burkhardt 1985–1991