Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Freiberg Germany Temple

Temple District

The Freiberg Germany Temple serves members from 5 stakes and 4 districts headquartered in Eastern Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic, Poland, and Slovakia:

Map View
Eastern Germany
  • Berlin Germany Stake
  • Dresden Germany Stake
  • Leipzig Germany Stake
  • Budapest Hungary Stake
  • Debrecen Hungary District
  • Szombathely Hungary District
Czech Republic
  • Prague Czech Republic Stake
  • Warsaw Poland District
  • Bratislava Slovakia District