Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Durban South Africa Temple

Temple District

The Durban South Africa Temple serves members from 12 stakes and 7 districts headquartered in Mozambique, Eastern South Africa, Lesotho, and South Africa:

Map View
Beira Mozambique Manga Stake
Beira Mozambique Munhava Stake
Beira Mozambique Stake
Chimoio Mozambique District
Maputo Mozambique Stake
Matola Mozambique Stake
Maxixe Mozambique District
Nampula Mozambique Stake
Zimpeto Mozambique Stake
Eastern South Africa
Durban South Africa Stake
East London South Africa Stake
Gqeberha South Africa Stake
Hillcrest South Africa Stake
Ladysmith South Africa District
Mdantsane South Africa Stake
Newcastle South Africa District
Richards Bay South Africa District
Maseru Lesotho District
South Africa
Phuthaditjhaba South Africa District