Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Deseret Peak Utah Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Deseret Peak Utah Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 12 stakes and 1 district:

Map View
Erda Utah Stake
Grantsville Utah Stake
Grantsville Utah West Stake
Lake Point Utah Stake
Stansbury Park Utah South Stake
Stansbury Park Utah Stake
Tooele Utah East Stake
Tooele Utah North Stake
Tooele Utah South Stake
Tooele Utah Stake
Tooele Utah Valley View Stake
Tooele Utah West Stake
Wendover Utah District