Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Córdoba Argentina Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Córdoba Argentina Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Alberto Raúl Ferreyra 2018–2018
Mario C. Romero 2015–2018