Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Concepción Chile Temple

Temple District

The Concepción Chile Temple serves members from 26 stakes and 5 districts headquartered in Southern Chile and Western Argentina:

Map View
Southern Chile
  • Angol Chile Stake
  • Arauco Chile Stake
  • Chillán Chile Ñuble Stake
  • Chillán Chile Stake
  • Chiloe Chile District
  • Concepción Chile Andalién Stake
  • Concepción Chile Chiguayante Stake
  • Concepción Chile Stake
  • Coyhaique Chile District
  • Hualpén Chile Stake
  • Linares Chile Stake
  • Los Ángeles Chile North Stake
  • Los Ángeles Chile South Stake
  • Osorno Chile Rahue Stake
  • Osorno Chile Stake
  • Penco Chile Stake
  • Puerto Montt Chile Stake
  • Puerto Varas Chile Stake
  • Punta Arenas Chile Stake
  • San Pedro Chile Stake
  • Talca Chile Stake
  • Talcahuano Chile North Stake
  • Temuco Chile Cautín Stake
  • Temuco Chile Ñielol Stake
  • Valdivia Chile Calle Calle Stake
  • Valdivia Chile Stake
  • Victoria Chile District
  • Villarrica Chile District
Western Argentina
  • Bariloche Argentina Stake
  • Esquel Argentina District
  • Zapala Argentina Stake