Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Cedar City Utah Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Cedar City Utah Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
John Wallace Yardley Pamela Riggs Yardley 2023–2023
Rulon Larry Brough Estella Joy Grimshaw Brough 2020–2023
Daniel Macfarlane Jones JoAnn Duncan Jones 2017–2020