Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Cardston Alberta Temple

Temple District

The Cardston Alberta Temple serves members from 13 stakes headquartered in Southern Alberta, B.C. Rockies, and Northern Montana:

Map View
Southern Alberta
  • Cardston Alberta Stake
  • Cardston Alberta West Stake
  • Fort Macleod Alberta Stake
  • Lethbridge Alberta East Stake
  • Lethbridge Alberta North Stake
  • Lethbridge Alberta Stake
  • Lethbridge Alberta YSA Stake
  • Magrath Alberta Stake
  • Medicine Hat Alberta Stake
  • Raymond Alberta Stake
  • Taber Alberta Stake
B.C. Rockies
  • Cranbrook British Columbia Stake
Northern Montana
  • Kalispell Montana Stake