Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Caracas Venezuela Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Caracas Venezuela Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Luis E. Verguez 2020–2020
José I. Rivero 2017–2020
Álvaro J. Pineda 2014–2017
Luis M. Petit 2010–2014
Teodoro Hoffmann 2007–2010
David C. Hoopes 2004–2007
R. Raymond Barnes 2002–2004
Mac R. Call 2000–2002