Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Campinas Brazil Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Campinas Brazil Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Gilson R. Prieto 2019–2019
Alceu Arndt 2016–2019
Silvio Geschwandtner 2013–2016
George A. Oakes 2010–2013
Izaias P. Nogueira 2007–2010
Adhemar Damiani 2005–2007
Sadayosi Ichi 2002–2005