Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Campinas Brazil Temple

Temple District

The Campinas Brazil Temple serves members from 63 stakes and 15 districts headquartered in São Paulo, Minas Gerais, Goiás, Distrito Federal, Mato Grosso, and Mato Grosso do Sul:

Map View
São Paulo
Americana Brazil Stake
Araçatuba Brazil Stake
Araraquara Brazil Stake
Bauru Brazil Stake
Birigüi Brazil Stake
Botucatu Brazil District
Campinas Brazil Campos Elíseos Stake
Campinas Brazil Castelo Stake
Campinas Brazil Flamboyant Stake
Campinas Brazil Stake
Franca Brazil Stake
Guaratinguetá Brazil Stake
Hortolândia Brazil Stake
Itapetininga Brazil District
Itapeva Brazil District
Itatiba Brazil Stake
Itu Brazil Stake
Jundiaí Brazil Represa Stake
Jundiaí Brazil Stake
Marília Brazil Stake
Mogi Mirim Brazil Stake
Piracicaba Brazil Rezende Stake
Piracicaba Brazil Stake
Pirassununga Brazil Stake
Presidente Prudente Brazil District
Registro Brazil District
Ribeirão Preto Brazil East Stake
Ribeirão Preto Brazil South Stake
Ribeirão Preto Brazil West Stake
Rio Claro Brazil Stake
São Carlos Brazil Stake
São João da Boa Vista Brazil Stake
São José do Rio Preto Brazil South Stake
São José do Rio Preto Brazil Stake
São José dos Campos Brazil South Stake
São José dos Campos Brazil Stake
São Sebastião Brazil District
Sorocaba Brazil Barcelona Stake
Sorocaba Brazil Santana Stake
Sorocaba Brazil Stake
Sorocaba Brazil Trujilo Stake
Sumaré Brazil Stake
Tupã Brazil District
Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte Brazil East Stake
Belo Horizonte Brazil Pampulha Stake
Belo Horizonte Brazil Stake
Belo Horizonte Brazil West Stake
Betim Brazil Stake
Contagem Brazil Stake
Ipatinga Brazil Stake
Lafaiete Brazil Stake
Montes Claros Brazil District
Nanuque Brazil District
Patos de Minas Brazil District
Pouso Alegre Brazil District
Sete Lagoas Brazil East Stake
Sete Lagoas Brazil Stake
Três Corações Brazil District
Uberaba Brazil Stake
Uberlândia Brazil Stake
Anápolis Brazil Stake
Goiânia Brazil North Stake
Goiânia Brazil South Stake
Goiânia Brazil Stake
Rio Verde Brazil Stake
Valparaíso Brazil Stake
Distrito Federal
Brasília Brazil Alvorada Stake
Brasília Brazil Ceilândia Stake
Brasília Brazil North Stake
Brasília Brazil Stake
Brasília Brazil Taguatinga Stake
Planaltina Brazil District
Mato Grosso
Cuiabá Brazil Industriário Stake
Cuiabá Brazil Stake
Rondonópolis Brazil District
Sorriso Brazil District
Mato Grosso do Sul
Campo Grande Brazil Monte Líbano Stake
Campo Grande Brazil Stake