Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Brasília Brazil Temple

Temple District

The Brasília Brazil Temple serves members from 14 stakes and 3 districts headquartered in Goiás, Distrito Federal, Tocantins, Minas Gerais, and Bahia:

Map View
Anápolis Brazil Stake
Goiânia Brazil North Stake
Goiânia Brazil South Stake
Goiânia Brazil Stake
Rio Verde Brazil Stake
Valparaíso Brazil Stake
Distrito Federal
Brasília Brazil Alvorada Stake
Brasília Brazil Ceilândia Stake
Brasília Brazil North Stake
Brasília Brazil Stake
Brasília Brazil Taguatinga Stake
Planaltina Brazil District
Palmas Brazil North Stake
Palmas Brazil Stake
Minas Gerais
Patos de Minas Brazil District
Uberlândia Brazil Stake
Barreiras Brazil District